Gallery

Thank You Martin Luther King Jr.

Thank you MLK. As one of my main inspirations, your purpose, passion and message still move me today, especially when I ….

give a presentation…

feel like I’m not doing my best…

need guidance…

need hope…

feel like there just aren’t enough people who care…

feel like I am all alone on my mission…

want to quit and give up…

need to focus…

am afraid of blazing a trail…

think I have it rough…

forget about PEACE……….

THANK YOU Martin Luther King Jr…..you still INSPIRE ME.

Leave a Reply

